Contact  

1001 Green Rd
Chatsworth, GA   30705

Phone Icon 706-695-1414 Fax Icon 706-517-2625

Contact Image

Administrators and Counselors


First 

Last 

Position

E-mail

Mrs.

Gina

Linder

Principal

gina.linder@murray.k12.ga.us

Ms. 

Andrea

Morrow

Assistant Principal 

andrea.morrow@murray.k12.ga.us

Mr.

Chris

Thornbury

Assistant Principal 

chris.thornbury@murray.k12.ga.us

Ms

Dana

Ford

Curriculum and Instruction Facilitator 

dana.ford@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mrs.

Tara

Robinette

Counselor

tara.robinette@murray.k12.ga.us

Mrs.

Renee

Cain

Counselor

 renee.cain@murray.k12.ga.us

Mrs.

Keri

Blackwell

Counselor

keri.blackwell@murray.k12.ga.us 

 

Secretaries

 First

Last

Position

 Phone

Holly

Humble

Front Office Secretary 

holly.humble@murray.k12.ga.us 

Adrienne

Jack

Executive Secretary/ Bookkeeper 

adrienne.jack@murray.k12.ga.us 

Denise

Spivey

Counseling 

denise.spivey@murray.k12.ga.us 

Cindy

Richardson

Front Office Clerk 

cindy.richardson@murray.k12.ga.us 

 

Faculty and Staff

 

First

Last

 Position

E-mail

Ms

Brittney

Adams

Math 

brittney.adams@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mrs

Nancy

Adams

Art 

nancy.adams@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr

Randy

Baggett

ESS 

randy.baggett@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr

Andrew

Bowen

Math

andrew.bowen@murray.k12.ga.us

Mr

Chad

Brewer

Head Football Coach/Weight Training/Head Track

chadwick.brewer@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr

Joel

Brown

Science 

joel.brown@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mrs

Natalie

Bruce

Foreign Language and Fine Arts Department Chair Spanish/Yearbook Sponsor 

natalie.bruce@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr

Marco

Burgueno

Social Studies/Head Soccer

marco.burgueno@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mrs

Linda

Dotson

CTAE Department Chair / Teaching / Growth and Development 

linda.dotson@murray.k12.ga.us 

Ms

Jan

Dunn

English

jan.dunn@murray.k12.ga.us

Mrs

Dianne

Fetzer

Math 

dianne.fetzer@murray.k12.ga.us 

Ms.

Penny

Graves

English

penny.graves@murray.k12.ga.us

Dr

Angie

Greeson

Chorus /Piano 

angela.greeson@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mrs

Debbie

Hahn

Healthcare Science 

debbie.hahn@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr

Avery

Hamilton

English

avery.hamilton@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr

Matt

Harris

Math 

matt.harris@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr

Joshua

Hensley

Social Studies

joshua.hensley@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr. 

Cliff

Higgins

Band

cliff.higgins@murray.k12.ga.us

Mrs

Sandra

Johnston

PE 

sandra.johnston@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr

Carl

Koneman

Math Department Chair 

carl.koneman@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr

Greg

Linder

Athletic Director/Social Studies/Head Boys Basketball Coach 

greg.linder@murray.k12.ga.us 

Ms

Brittany

Ingle-Rector

Media Center/CRUSH

brittany.ingle@murray.k12.ga.us 

Ms

Katie

Lents

Agriculture/FFA

katie.lents@murray.k12.ga.us

Mr

Charles

Longmire

Science 

charles.longmire@murray.k12.ga.us

Ms

Delyn

Lusk

ESS 

delyn.lusk@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mrs

Terri

Lynch

Social Studies/Student Council

terri.lynch@murray.k12.ga.us 

Ms

Hannah

Mayo

English

hannah.mayo@murray.k12.ga.us

Mrs

MaryAnn

Mize

ISS 

mary.mize@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mrs

Christina

O'Dell

Science Department Chair 

christina.odell@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr. 

Wade

Owens

Construction

wade.owens@murray.k12.ga.us

Dr

Wendy

Owens

Science

wendy.owens@murray.k12.ga.us

Ms

Kim

Parrish

English/Drama

kimberly.parrish@murray.k12.ga.us 

Ms

Jennifer

Plemons

Math/Prom

jennifer.plemons@murray.k12.ga.us

Ms

Aleatha

Plott

English 

aleatha.plott@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mrs

Pam

Puryear

Accounting / Computer Apps / Athletic Secretary 

pam.puryear@murray.k12.ga.us 

Ms

Kim

Richards

PE Department Chair/Volleyball Coach/Track Coach

kimberly.richards@murray.k12.ga.us

Mr

Drew

Smythe

History

drew.smythe@murray.k12.ga.us

Mr

Chad

Stafford

Science/ESS 

chad.stafford@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr

Josh

Stanley

Math/ESS

josh.stanley@murray.k12.ga.us

Mr

Bill

Steele

Welding\Metals Technology 

bill.steele@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr

Zach

Talley

Science 

zach.talley@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mrs

Lori

Townsend

Entrepreneurship/Tribe TV 

lori.townsend@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr

Jeff

Vest

ESS 

jeffrey.vest@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr

Charlie

Wheeler

Math 

charlie.wheeler@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mr

Jake

White

Math

jake.white@murray.k12.ga.us

Mr

Jeff

Williams

Science 

jeff.williams@murray.k12.ga.us 

Mrs

Lisa

Winters

ESS Chair/Power Program 

lisa.winters@murray.k12.ga.us 

Ms.

Shelby

White

English

shelby.ziegler@murray.k12.ga.us